Information

Term dates for your calendar – 2019 to 2020

Spring Term 1 2019 – Monday 7th January  to Friday 15th February 

Spring Term 2 2019 – Monday 25th February to Friday 29th March

Summer Term 1 2019 – Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 

Summer Term 2 2019 – Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 

Autumn Term 1 2019 – Monday 9th September to Friday 25th October 

Autumn Term 2 2019 – Monday 4th November  to Friday 20th December 

Newsletters

Newsletter January 2019

Useful documents available for you to download